User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Planetarion Related Forums > Planetarion Suggestions

Unread 24 Feb 2006, 16:11   #1
dexter
Prehistoric Monkeys HC

dexter is infamous around these parts
a research/construction queueing system

Maybe there could be a queue system, that would let you queue up the next 2 or 3 constructions/research. This would help all the people who are at work when researches and constructions finish.

What do we think?
dexter is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 24 Feb 2006, 16:18   #2
Abbadon
Blade of Scythe Hc

Abbadon is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: a research/construction queueing system

personaly i think its a great idea.. i work as a chef, so i have weird hrs, and cant get to a computer very often,

a que system means i might b able to keep to my tik plans a bit better

r13 - APA
r14 - APA/TGV
r15 - TGV
r16 - Blade of Scythe Hc
Abbadon is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 24 Feb 2006, 17:32   #3
TheBerk
dazed and confused

TheBerk has a brilliant futureTheBerk has a brilliant futureTheBerk has a brilliant futureTheBerk has a brilliant futureTheBerk has a brilliant futureTheBerk has a brilliant futureTheBerk has a brilliant futureTheBerk has a brilliant futureTheBerk has a brilliant futureTheBerk has a brilliant futureTheBerk has a brilliant future

Yeah, this is a great idea, I would no longer have to be around to build every new wave amp, just que a couple up each day and sorted.
Also I believe this has been discussed before, please look around the forum before reposting an old discussion.
Unread 24 Feb 2006, 22:30   #4
Banned
Banned