User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Planetarion Related Forums > Planetarion Discussions > Departing PA Messages
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Arcade Today's Posts

Unread 11 Mar 2009, 07:05   #1
Vistion
RL PALS WITH TRUMP

Vistion can only hope to improve
Thank You All

this is my last rd playing. much love to a lot of you guys! cant say names it way to many. i know i will get a responce from posi saying something like good chrashing spammer get out! but hey, posi is a good guy, banned me from #nextlevel a couple of time even! i love it :P. id like to thank biodragon for dealing with me as i was a re-joining noob, an m0rpheus for helping me in my ambitions as a dc when i came back. cr0 and green_cat thanks for also the support and help and teamwork youve put in. also would like to thank omb for being grat fun through the rds! and SHHHH claiming me sometimes and not launching, thepower as well...ct shhhhh dont yell at em! there my m8s! also would like to thank twig yuuzh o-0 for a couple rds of good times. spankey ladybug _are_ krelain master^wizard & rado have been wonderful this rd and i am glad to have 2:3 as my gal this final rd i play. our activity has been wonderful no matter if we had ince 9 nights in a row or we were quiet for a week and had a few mid-day randoms. Darren ofc id like to thank for being my DC sidedkick from vgn to denial and back to vgn. and like i said , im not gonna name any names. lol so if i forgot you sorry! pm me! ill be around a bit longer. guys also wish ladybug and Starlock well!!! and i cant forget PK! hope all is well with you m8! and thanks 100 times over for SendDefHere! the mose 1337 bot in the game!!! Love to all the scanners in #scans and #transcendancy as well a lot of ppl would be lost with out you guys! not me, but a lot :P hf all

Thanks for your time - V

Last edited by Vistion; 11 Mar 2009 at 07:40.
Vistion is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11 Mar 2009, 07:23   #2
Ladybug