User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Non Planetarion Discussions > General Discussions

Unread 11 Jun 2003, 17:49   #1
5th Disciple

5th Disciple will become famous soon enough5th Disciple will become famous soon enough
University - where are you?

Well basically i think all those who are doing A-levels are pretty much finished or finishing soon. Come university after the Summer, so was wondering where everyone is going and whose at what uni already.

First choice is LSE studying International Relations
Second choice Nottingham studying politics

so anyone got any recomendations for the most popular halls for these unis? or is anyone studying at these? would be good to hook up with someone you know, especially if ur miles away from home.
5th Disciple is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11 Jun 2003, 21:35   #2
Mirai
Child Eating Zombie Clown

Mirai is on a distinguished road
I'm currently studying Philosophy at New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology. That isn't going well (As I'm the only philosophe student and there really isn't even a philosophy program anyways) so in the fall I'll be Moving to Albuquerque to attend study Computer Animation and Design at TVI

Die You Bitch Minister of Insanity - "Timete Nostrum Piscem Furoris"

My fellow Americans, I'm pleased to tell you today that I've signed legislation that will outlaw Russia forever, we begin bombing in 5 minutes - President Ronald Reagan, in a radio check where he did not realize the microphone was on and the station broadcasting
Mirai is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11 Jun 2003, 21:48   #3
Chrism
Governor General

Chrism is a jewel in the roughChrism is a jewel in the roughChrism is a jewel in the roughChrism is a jewel in the rough
I still have 10 A2 modules to go. Hope to be going to York to read Politics come October.
Unread 11 Jun 2003, 21:54   #4
JamMak
Cynical Optimist