User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Non Planetarion Discussions > General Discussions

Unread 16 Jun 2005, 12:21   #1
pyirt
nomen est omen

pyirt has a reputation beyond reputepyirt has a reputation beyond reputepyirt has a reputation beyond reputepyirt has a reputation beyond reputepyirt has a reputation beyond reputepyirt has a reputation beyond reputepyirt has a reputation beyond reputepyirt has a reputation beyond reputepyirt has a reputation beyond reputepyirt has a reputation beyond reputepyirt has a reputation beyond repute
Don`t do science.

I did a science degree many years ago, and now find myself working as a lab technician at a certain UK university. My pay rise recently, (after tax) was just £11 something. My rent went up recently by £22, and have had notice today that my home contents insurance has increased by £3 something. I`m actually getting poorer. Don`t do science, there`s no money in it :/

Me=Hans_Blix
Views expressed are those of the author and not of any company or organisation I am associated with. Electronic communication can be forged and the integrity of this message is not guaranteed.

Last edited by pyirt; 16 Jun 2005 at 12:27.
pyirt is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 16 Jun 2005, 12:29   #2
Phalon
Insanely Insignificant