User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Planetarion Related Forums > Alliance Discussions
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Arcade Today's Posts

Unread 29 Apr 2004, 12:57   #1
mad rabbit

How many here are CATKNOT members?

This is just a test to see

a: If I'm in the right area (I'm a noob)
b: Who else there is in the alliance
c: There is no C

Cheers
Mad Rabbit (Child of Chaos)
Unread 29 Apr 2004, 13:02   #2
Nitros
Internal Error

Nitros is a splendid one to beholdNitros is a splendid one to beholdNitros is a splendid one to beholdNitros is a splendid one to beholdNitros is a splendid one to beholdNitros is a splendid one to beholdNitros is a splendid one to behold
Re: How many here are CATKNOT members?

if you are in the alliance itself it might be a good idea to post something about it on the alliance forums (ingame)

[]LCH[] ..lets change history
Nitros is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 29 Apr 2004, 13:28   #3
Tomkat
:alpha: