User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Planetarion Related Forums > Planetarion Discussions

Unread 2 Aug 2003, 22:50   #1
Glimer

Glimer is an unknown quantity at this point
Lightbulb bye bye [

SIGH!!!!!!!!!!! I JUST POSTED A THREAD ABOUT MY PA GOODBYE MESSAGE BUT GUESS WHAT! TO MUCH SMILEY'S USED fs! correct it.
So i press back button and guess WHAT!? ALL IS GONE fs boards Really not sexy

Right here we go again.

For people who don't wanna read alot stop reading this threat immediately as it's gonna be long .

I still remember how i started playing Pa,was sitting on my computer relaxing a bit playing some starcraft till a crazy guy ran in and said CHECK OUT THIS GAME!
From that moment on my life changed.After i first typed www.planetarion.com GOODBYE RL!I was addicted as hell. i kinda regret that i lost so much rl for this game but well,
planetarion is a game u have to play in ur life.CAUSE U only life once.

So,in the many rounds i played ( in total i think about 7-8 ) IVE Been in many alliances such as : WP/Ely/Dragons/Wrath
/Fang/Virus and many more.what do i think was the best 1 at the time i was in them ? I say without any doubt Virus.Gr8 guys,gr8 leaders,and gr8 help getting me to my rank 4 position in r7.
Dragons on a good 2nd spot with ppl such as liz/jurg/biusa/gorgo/berten/rob/fish and many more there are.also a gr8 bg,but now advancing to an alliance.
I think that if Dragons get to known a bit about leading on its own they can really rock the universe.SO UNIVERSE KEEP WATCHING THE DRAGONS!
Fang is also good but sadly it didn't work out cause we had some political problems.But they also helped me alot in r7.Thx for that guys.

Right seeing im typing this for the 2nd time i think its time to move on to thanking people personally.I'm sure i wont be thanking every1 who means something to me,sorry for that :P it just are to many.