User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Planetarion Related Forums > Planetarion Discussions > Departing PA Messages

Unread 19 Aug 2005, 00:24   #1
Virall
The Scareh Clown

Virall is a splendid one to beholdVirall is a splendid one to beholdVirall is a splendid one to beholdVirall is a splendid one to beholdVirall is a splendid one to beholdVirall is a splendid one to beholdVirall is a splendid one to behold
Virall says goodbye.

Unfortunatley, my time playing planetarion has come to an end.

Despite it's abruptness, I fell that now is as good a time as any to retire from the game. I'l keep it short and sweet, as to not bore you and keep the flaming as minimal as possible.

I started playing in the third round of pa (with GLX), and took a break after round 7 to join the RAF. I resumed playing at the start of round 11, joining VsN and re-learning the game and it's strategies.

VsN was a terrific alliance to play in, and I have a lot of people to thank. AndroX, for being a legend and making me laugh, Benneh for being the best sidekick since Geezer77 in the early days, Night-Sky, Myztica, BlueDemon, Fiery and the rest. Thanks for making my time with you funaroo.

From VsN I left amid some controversy, controversy that was later found out to be more speculation than fact. For that I apologise to you all, even Filth, who I fell out owith over it. I was given a unique opportunity (I can hear the boo's already) to join 1up at the start of Round 13. Thanks mazzelaar, not only for giving me the chance, but for being a mate as well as an inspirational HC. Thank you to Sid, for showing me a different way of looking at the game and every angle, despite not being able to replicate the accuracy, leadership and execution. Thanks to Zhil, TheRat, Bashar, Sunnie, Twosteps and Karandras for being good mates. I'l geniunely miss you.