User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Non Planetarion Discussions > General Discussions

Unread 31 Jul 2003, 00:27   #1
Matrim
fascinated by bridges!

Matrim is an unknown quantity at this point
Nostalgia

Have you already started talking with the friends you had when you were a kid about how much better everything was back then and how much fun you had?

I've been doing that for a few years now. Always imagined I wouldn't start doing that till I was 60.

Old age is creeping up my spine wearing nothing but spiked rubber bands.

Matrim
Unread 31 Jul 2003, 00:32   #2
Helveticus
finnish pokèmon

Helveticus is a jewel in the roughHelveticus is a jewel in the roughHelveticus is a jewel in the rough
No, as I don't know any of them any more.

Quote:
Originally posted by JonnyBGood
We enjoy sucking the fun out of the boards. It's a competition.
Helveticus is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 31 Jul 2003, 01:03   #3
Hudre
Then I Ate The Baby!

Hudre is infamous around these partsHudre is infamous around these partsHudre is infamous around these partsHudre is infamous around these partsHudre is infamous around these parts
I talk about what happened a few months ago.

I scare Ostriches when their on pavement.

I white-wash new-born babies.

I am a nice guy once you get to know me though
Hudre is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 31 Jul 2003, 01:09   #4
HobbieRogue4
etc.

HobbieRogue4 has a spectacular aura aboutHobbieRogue4 has a spectacular aura aboutHobbieRogue4 has a spectacular aura about
I've been actively discussing it ever since I entered high school.

I'm feeling weaker with each minute that passes.
Unread 31 Jul 2003, 07:44   #5
Zapman
Homesick

Zapman is an unknown quantity at this point
Every morning I count the hairs that remain in my brush
Unread 31 Jul 2003, 07:52   #6
Deffeh
Angry Young Man