User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Non Planetarion Discussions > General Discussions
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Arcade Today's Posts

Unread 22 Aug 2003, 13:49   #1
Pyr0 MK III
Look! He's Dancing!

Pyr0 MK III is an unknown quantity at this point
Post Lets all help Andy

The following is taken from an email I recieved today:

Quote:
PLEASE NOTE THIS IS A ONE TIME EMAIL AND I APPOLOGISE IF IT OFFENDS ANYONE

Hi My name is Andy
I live in england and i could really use your help
im not going to scam you and i promise nothing in return for your help
The fact is that i work as a security officer long hours and low pay and
since my partner left me for another man she had been seeing for six months
i was left with lots of debt.
i am now faceing loosing my home and everything i am working to keep
I dont know if it is leagle to ask for money so i wont but if you would
like to make a gift to me it would be your choice and very much appreciated.
If you can help i thank you very much
and if you cant help then i thank you for reading this.

Gifts to
Abbey National
a/c No 43591553
Sort Code 09-01-26

PLEASE NOTE THIS IS A ONE TIME EMAIL AND I APPOLOGISE IF IT OFFENDS ANYONE
[22:18] <nodrog> Cock: 8" (20cm) uncut
[22:18] <nodrog> Balls: Large hefty balls, stretched max 6" (15.5cm)
[22:18] <nodrog> Arse: Can take two fists, or one fist almost to the elbow, but slow warming up.
Pyr0 MK III is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 22 Aug 2003, 13:50   #2
plasmas_arms
Banned

plasmas_arms is an unknown quantity at this point
Is he Nigerian?
plasmas_arms is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 22 Aug 2003, 13:51   #3
ChubbyChecker
King of The Fat Boys