User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Non Planetarion Discussions > General Discussions

Unread 2 Nov 2004, 11:24   #1
Ninja_spammer
Freedom Fanatic

Ninja_spammer has much to be proud ofNinja_spammer has much to be proud ofNinja_spammer has much to be proud ofNinja_spammer has much to be proud ofNinja_spammer has much to be proud ofNinja_spammer has much to be proud ofNinja_spammer has much to be proud ofNinja_spammer has much to be proud ofNinja_spammer has much to be proud ofNinja_spammer has much to be proud of
Final fantasy 8....Is it just me..

Or is horribly ugly??

I picked up a copy of it along with ff7 a few months ago and I just started playing it after ff7 and ff 10 and jesus it looks like it was hit with an ugly wand....is it because Im playing it on a ps2 or is it meant to look all grainy/fuzzy and out of focus.
Unread 2 Nov 2004, 11:29   #2
pablissimo
Henry Kelly