User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Non Planetarion Discussions > General Discussions

Unread 26 Dec 2005, 19:44   #1
G.K Zhukov
Evil inside

G.K Zhukov is an unknown quantity at this point
New Year Resolutions

No, this is not the ordinary thread were we all state our own NWR's.

This is the thread were we suggest NWR's for other GD users!

Here is mine:

To Dante: I will brush my teeth everyday and clean my trousers atleast once a week.

To Dace: I will not drink myself totally wasted every time Im going on a date.

To Yahwe: I will not mention that I have an degree from Oxford every time I discuss something with someone.
<Almeida> well i like to grow fat myself too, and when i have enough ships then i can engage in big battles
<Nantoz> Zhukov for Lord Protector!
<Jakiri> (Windows)XP was fine on release
G.K Zhukov is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 26 Dec 2005, 20:42   #2
s|k
Caveat Lector