User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Planetarion Related Forums > Planetarion Suggestions
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Arcade Today's Posts

Unread 23 May 2004, 10:25   #1
Jonas
Most unimportant guy...

Jonas has a reputation beyond reputeJonas has a reputation beyond reputeJonas has a reputation beyond reputeJonas has a reputation beyond reputeJonas has a reputation beyond reputeJonas has a reputation beyond reputeJonas has a reputation beyond reputeJonas has a reputation beyond reputeJonas has a reputation beyond reputeJonas has a reputation beyond reputeJonas has a reputation beyond repute
Eonium + Subverting - Stealing

Im not quite sure if this thread maybe is PD material. Anyway. Ill put it here as a suggestion.

When I started playing PA, I read somewhere that the war was all because of the eonium. Thats what everyone needed for fuel etc. Well I suggest eonium costs for launching ships come back, and that ships dont cost eonium anymore. I really liked it better back then. The struggle for eonium was really a fun aspect of the game...Also, can you please(if you havent already) have a pull where Stealing challenges the Subverting?? I loved to play Zikonian when there was stealing, but there is no way I will be playing them aslong as there are subverting...

-Jonas-

Retired
Jonas is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 23 May 2004, 16:24   #2
Ultimate Newbie
Commodore