User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Planetarion Related Forums > Alliance Recruitment
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Arcade Today's Posts

Unread 6 Feb 2008, 23:19   #1
Einskaldir

Einskaldir is an unknown quantity at this point
Post Skirmishers

I am new to this game and decided to start my own alliance instead of joining one of the others that are already around. Mainly as I could earn enemies from joining an alliance if they have enemies.

I would rather tinker around with the game for a while. I have experience in other wargames and in space games also. I will accept other people if anyone wants to join

I use msn messenger for group chat in my other games so its easier to use it for all of them.
Einskaldir is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 7 Feb 2008, 20:57   #2
RuBBeR
speCTacular

RuBBeR has a spectacular aura aboutRuBBeR has a spectacular aura aboutRuBBeR has a spectacular aura about
Re: Skirmishers

good luck to you!!

Although I doubt their will be many people who read these forums who are playing and are not already in an alliance.
R30 BREAK

RuBBeR has a speCTacular aura about
RuBBeR is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 4 Mar 2008, 23:34   #3
Membrivio
Leader of the Membrivians
Curveball Champion, Sober Santa 2 Champion

Membrivio is a splendid one to beholdMembrivio is a splendid one to beholdMembrivio is a splendid one to beholdMembrivio is a splendid one to beholdMembrivio is a splendid one to beholdMembrivio is a splendid one to beholdMembrivio is a splendid one to behold

Good luck man

But remember: whoever is not your friend shall be your foe
R35/36: p3nguins
R37: Evolution
R48: ODDR
R49: CT
[KB] [Mercenaries] [p0ny]

The intelligent man finds almost everything ridiculous, the sensible man hardly anything. (J.W. Goethe)
Membrivio is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 5 Mar 2008, 03:19   #4
MysticQue
Spy of the Spy

MysticQue is an unknown quantity at this point

Good Luck to you !!

Just ignore membrivio