User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Planetarion Related Forums > Planetarion Discussions
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Arcade Today's Posts

Unread 26 Feb 2006, 13:27   #1
mikey1090

Players....

Hi, im a noob to this game, it looks very good. What advice can you give to me....

I have experience in online games, i even made my own!
Unread 26 Feb 2006, 13:30   #2
Kal
Inactive peon

Kal has a brilliant futureKal has a brilliant futureKal has a brilliant futureKal has a brilliant futureKal has a brilliant futureKal has a brilliant futureKal has a brilliant futureKal has a brilliant futureKal has a brilliant futureKal has a brilliant futureKal has a brilliant future
Re: Players....

advertising=bad

Round 6-10 NoS member-->NoS junior HC
Round 10.5 FAnG member
Round 11-15 PATeam
Round 17-30 PATeam
Round 31 ???

Check out toastmonster.com for crazy illustrations and art
Kal is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 26 Feb 2006, 16:29   #3
Squidly
Avenger of Calamari

Squidly is a pillar of this Internet societySquidly is a pillar of this Internet societySquidly is a pillar of this Internet societySquidly is a pillar of this Internet societySquidly is a pillar of this Internet societySquidly is a pillar of this Internet societySquidly is a pillar of this Internet societySquidly is a pillar of this Internet societySquidly is a pillar of this Internet societySquidly is a pillar of this Internet societySquidly is a pillar of this Internet society

Quote:
Originally Posted by mikey1090
Hi, im a noob to this game, it looks very good. What advice can you give to me....

I have experience in online games, i even made my own!
Yeah, you may want to change your signature a little bit... before the mods prod you to high hell and back

Tips... Try this page for starters: http://game.planetarion.com/manual.pl?rn=4596700&page=4

Then probably read a little indepth with some of the other topics, such as construction, research, combat and mining.

Good luck to ya