User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Planetarion Administration > Planetarion Help Desk
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Arcade Today's Posts

Unread 8 Jul 2005, 17:14   #1
Tyrannis
Complete Newbie

Tyrannis is an unknown quantity at this point
Learning to Play Planetarion

Lately i have become interested in joining my clan on Planetarion (The Angels) and i was wondering if anyone had any resources i could look at to at least have a grasp of the game before i pay to play it.

As it seems i cant access the manual or sign up yet im at a loss on how to learn to play...
Tyrannis is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 8 Jul 2005, 18:24   #2
bwtmc
thinking, that's all.

bwtmc has a reputation beyond reputebwtmc has a reputation beyond reputebwtmc has a reputation beyond reputebwtmc has a reputation beyond reputebwtmc has a reputation beyond reputebwtmc has a reputation beyond reputebwtmc has a reputation beyond reputebwtmc has a reputation beyond reputebwtmc has a reputation beyond reputebwtmc has a reputation beyond reputebwtmc has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Learning to Play Planetarion

I think monday/tuesday will answer any questions you have. There's a public preview of the main game then. As an aside, you might want to remember the channel #support on the Netgamers IRC network if you need any assistance or guidance during that preview.
Unread 8 Jul 2005, 18:29   #3
Tyrannis
Complete Newbie

Tyrannis is an unknown quantity at this point

Thanks for the quick response, i take it i can view this preview from the main site when it is updated?
Tyrannis is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 8 Jul 2005, 22:38   #4
bwtmc
thinking, that's all.