User Name
Password

Go Back   Planetarion Forums > Non Planetarion Discussions > General Discussions

Unread 6 Nov 2004, 15:57   #1
Flayer
Wankoverable

Flayer is a glorious beacon of lightFlayer is a glorious beacon of lightFlayer is a glorious beacon of lightFlayer is a glorious beacon of lightFlayer is a glorious beacon of lightFlayer is a glorious beacon of light
My mind is broken. Help me fix it.

I've always been hard as a rock when it came to emotions, they suck. I've never really bothered with girls (I'm in my first year of uni now). All this has changed recently though, because of one person .

I know this girl from music class, and I see her once a week. She already has a boyfriend, and she's known for some time that I like her. She has also let me known in the past weeks that I am a good friend. A few days ago she told me (on IM) that she's having some trouble with her boyfriend and she didn't talk to me about it because when she's with me she's "having fun and doesn't have to think about it, and secretly I make her happy again" and so on. Well I've been going apeshit since then.

Yesterday, I completely lost touch and actually asked a girl about 'my chances' for the first time in my life. At first she said she couldn't tell me because it's not over with her bf yet, but after persisting she told me "I think so" (yeah, I can read between the lines here too, no chance!).

Now, I know you're all very bitter and angry persons, and I want you to tell me why I shouldn't care! Help me become apathic again! If someone has some advice how to handle the situation that's good too. I hope it made some sense, probably not. I don't care. omg internet
Unread 6 Nov 2004, 16:01   #2
Ste
Bored