Planetarion Forums

Planetarion Forums (https://pirate.planetarion.com/index.php)
-   Strategic Discussions (https://pirate.planetarion.com/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   R65 Ship Stats proposals (https://pirate.planetarion.com/showthread.php?t=201068)

Paisley 5 Nov 2015 12:46

R65 Ship Stats proposals

Just to get the ball rolling...
Im not a spreadsheet expert so can't figure out how to do EMP resistances.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets...WDo/edit#gid=0
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets...it?usp=sharing

What I do propose is that stealers don't die (meaning it is possible to land with losses to initial fleet), limited t2 targeting set of stats... T2 effientcy at 80%
with Emp effiencies of 150-165% t1 and 100-120% t2 and the stealers fire AFTER pods. (Something a bit different after many a round of same old set up) Scorpions and Fireblades were added for ingal 0 loss defence against fi/co lol waves but dont stop pods from capping.

Fleets
Ter De Can roid hulls 2 terrans, also terrans with low wyvern count.
Can roid Caths with low anti de (0 loss)
Can roid hulls 2 ziks with low cutlass
Can roid Etd.

Ter Bs/Cr Can roid terrans with hulls 2 (early game) subject to ship counts
Can roid Caths (0 loss)
Xans (the fleet is designed to cap peacekeepers to aid the players de fleet)
Can Roid ziks

Cath Co Can roid any Race in theory
Cath Cr Can roid any Race in theory

Xan Fi Can roid any Race in theory
xan Fr Can roid hulls 2 terran
Can Roid Caths
Can Roid Ziks
Can Roid Etd

Zik Co Can roid any Race in theory subject to losses/cap of new ships
Zik Cr Can roid any Race in theory subject to losses/cap of new ships

Etd Fi Can Roid Caths
Can Roid Xans
Can Roid Ziks
Etd De Can Roid all races in theory.

Comment and add your own set of stats in thread.

Papadoc 5 Nov 2015 13:40

Re: R65 Ship Stats proposals

Spreadsheet is access restricted

:)

Paisley 5 Nov 2015 14:51

try the 2nd link

fortran 5 Nov 2015 17:28

Please explain some unusual features: